Now Available!
Elijahs Need by Victoria Blue is out now!
Get Yours Today!

Forget Me Knot

By Elizabeth Hayley

For fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne, Forget Me Not is a lighthearted rom-com that continues The Love Game series that chronicles the madcap events of a group of friends as they transition from college life to the “real world.”

The fun and games continue…

The “Scooby Gang” at Lazarus University is back at it, and now it’s Veronica Diaz and Owen Parrish’s turn to see if they can make a love match. Serving up even more twists and hijinks, Elizabeth Hayley continues the next set of books for this laugh-out-loud romantic comedy series.

Buy Now

Other Books In The Love Game

This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links.